2016-17 SCF Manatees Baseball Schedule

Overall 34-22-1
Pct. .605
Conf. 18-12
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 20-8
Away 11-8-1
Neutral 3-6
Games 57
Runs 334
Batting Avg. .291
On Base % .362
Slugging % .401
Home Runs 30
January
Sat Jan 21
vs
2:00 PM
Alumni Game #
H
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Chipola College
@ Ft. Myers, FL Ft. Myers, FL
N
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 5-4
ASA College (Miami)
@ Ft. Myers, FL Fort Myers, FL
N
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-4
Gulf Coast State College
@ Fort Myers Fl
N
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Pasco-Hernando State College
$1 Night - $1 admission, $1 All Concession Stand Items
H
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Indian River State College
H
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Florida State College at Jacksonville
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
Florida State College at Jacksonville
Doubleheader
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-1
Florida State College at Jacksonville
Second game of double header. Start time may change depending upon game 1
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
W, 12-2
Indian River State College
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 6-5
College of Central Florida
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Doubleheader
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-0
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Second game of double header. Start time may change depending upon game 1
H
Mon Feb 13
at
Final
L, 9-5
Broward College
A
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
W, 14-5
University of Tampa-JV
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Broward College
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Tallahassee Community College
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Tallahassee Community College
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 17-0
University of Tampa - JV
H
Thu Feb 23
at
Final - 10 innings
T, 3-3
College of Central Florida
Rescheduled from 2/22
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 7-3
Chipola College
Marianna, FL
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-8
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
@ Marianna, FL
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-5
Shelton State Community College
@ Marianna, FL
N
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 2-1
South Florida State College *
Suncoast Conference Opener
H
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
W, 9-1
South Florida State College *
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 6-3
South Florida State College *
H
Mon Mar 06
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-2
Florida Southwestern *
A
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Florida Southwestern *
H
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
L, 10-3
Florida Southwestern *
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
W, 20-12
St. Petersburg College *
A
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 7-3
St. Petersburg College *
Game Re-Scheduled Due to Rain 3/13
H
Wed Mar 15
at
Final
L, 4-1
St. Petersburg College *
A
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
L, 7-6
Hillsborough Community College *
NY Yankees Community Field 1 Steinbrenner Drive Tampa, FL 33614
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Hillsborough Community College *
H
Mon Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Hillsborough Community College *
H
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
L, 4-0
Polk State College *
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Polk State College *
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 11-4
Polk State College *
A
Mon Mar 27
at
Final
W, 7-5
South Florida State College *
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 9-1
South Florida State College *
H
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
L, 8-6
South Florida State College *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Florida Southwestern *
H
Mon Apr 03
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-5
Florida Southwestern *
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Florida Southwestern *
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 7-0
St. Petersburg College *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 14-8
St. Petersburg College *
A
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 7-2
St. Petersburg College *
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
W, 9-6
Hillsborough Community College *
NY Yankees Community Field 1 Steinbrenner Drive Tampa, FL 33614
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Hillsborough Community College *
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 11-9
Hillsborough Community College *
NY Yankees Community Field 1 Steinbrenner Drive Tampa, FL 33614
A
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Polk State College *
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 2-0
Polk State College *
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Polk State College *
H
Tue Apr 25
at
5:00 PM
University of Tampa #
Exhibition
A
Thu Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
IMG Academy #
A
Fri Apr 28
at
4:00 PM
IMG Academy #
A
May
Fri May 05
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Tallahassee Community College %
@ Lakeland, Fla. FCSAA State/NJCAA Region Tournament Lakeland, Florida - May 5-10
N
Sat May 06
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Miami Dade College %
@ Lakeland, FL FCSAA State/NJCAA Region Tournament Lakeland, Florida
N
Sun May 07
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Polk State College %
@ Lakeland, FL NJCAA DI Gulf District/FCSAA State Baseball Tournament
N
Mon May 08
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Miami Dade College %
@ Lakeland, FL FCSAA State/NJCAA Region Tournament Lakeland, Florida
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season