2016-17 SCF Manatees Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-25
Pct. .194
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 7
Home 3-11
Away 3-11
Neutral 0-3
Games 28
Pts per game 81.0
FG % 44.1
3PT % 29.3
FT % 63.9
Reb per game 34.7
Ast per game 18.0
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
TBA
Tallahassee Community College Jamboree #
@ Tallahassee Community College
N
Fri Oct 14
vs
TBA
Suncoast Conference Jamboree #
@ Hillsborough Community College
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
4:00 PM
Red Devil Academy #
Scrimmage
H
Thu Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Impact Academy #
Scrimmage
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
W, 78-71
Florida National University - JV
A
Tue Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 88-87
Indian River State College
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 85-77
Santa Fe College
A
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
L, 85-80
Florida State College at Jacksonville
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 117-86
Florida National University - JV
FREE admission with a canned food item.
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 90-85
Pasco-Hernando State College
FREE admission with a canned food item.
H
Wed Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 113-112
Miami Dade College
FREE admission with a canned food item.
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 86-80
Santa Fe College
FREE admission with a canned food item.
H
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
L, 106-76
College of Central Florida
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 97-84
Indian River State College
A
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 96-84
Florida State College at Jacksonville
FREE admission with a canned food item.
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 107-73
Daytona State College
@ Ocala Florida Men's Basketball Shootout
N
Sun Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 83-60
Gulf Coast State College
@ Ocala, FL Florida Men's Basketball Shootout
N
Fri Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 92-85
ASA College (Miami)
@ Kendall, FL Kendall, FL
N
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
L, 125-120
Miami Dade College
A
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
L, 89-84
Pasco-Hernando State College
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 81-66
St. Petersburg College *
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
W, 82-76
Polk State College *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 80-79
Hillsborough Community College *
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Game On Rise Academy
SCF forfeit due to NJCAA Sportsmanship violations
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 2-0
Florida Southwestern *
SCF forfeit due to NJCAA Sportsmanship violations
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 2-0
St. Petersburg College *
SCF forfeit due to NJCAA Sportsmanship violations
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final - OT
W, 102-99
Polk State College *
H
Mon Jan 30
at
Final
W, 91-70
Hillsborough Community College *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 94-88
College of Central Florida
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 103-96
Florida Southwestern *
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 85-73
St. Petersburg College *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 75-53
Polk State College *
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 79-70
Hillsborough Community College *
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
L, 95-86
Florida Southwestern *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 98-75
Florida Southwestern %
Suncoast Conference Tournament
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season