2017-18 SCF Manatees Softball Schedule

Overall 16-4
Pct. .800
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 6
Home 7-1
Away 6-2
Neutral 3-1
Games 18
Runs 105
Batting Avg. .299
On Base % .360
Slugging % .374
Home Runs 3
January
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Iowa Central Community College
@ Clearwater, FL
N
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
St. Johns River State College
@ Clearwater, FL
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Seminole State College of Florida
@ Clearwater, FL
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Lake-Sumter State College
@ Clearwater, FL
N
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Seminole State College of Florida
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-3
Seminole State College of Florida
H
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
W, 15-5
Lake-Sumter State College
A
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lake-Sumter State College
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Daytona State College
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Daytona State College
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 4-1
Santa Fe College
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 7-2
Santa Fe College
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Cancelled
College of Central Florida
Rained out
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Cancelled
College of Central Florida
Rained out
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Indian River State College
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Indian River State College
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Broward College
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Broward College
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-1
Eastern Florida State College
Titan Softball Complex
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-2
Eastern Florida State College
Titan Softball Complex
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Eastern Florida State College
Bradenton, FL (SCF)
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Eastern Florida State College
Bradenton, FL (SCF)
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Santa Fe College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
Santa Fe College
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
4:00 PM
Oakland Community College
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
6:00 PM
Oakland Community College
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
Seminole State Tournament
@ Seminole state
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
9:30 AM
Pensacola State College
@ Seminole State Tournament
N
Tue Mar 06
at
5:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College *
A
Tue Mar 06
at
7:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College *
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
5:00 PM
St. Petersburg College *
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
7:00 PM
St. Petersburg College *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
El Paso Community College
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
3:00 PM
El Paso Community College
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
2:00 PM
El Paso Community College
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
4:00 PM
El Paso Community College
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
4:00 PM
Florida Southwestern *
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
6:00 PM
Florida Southwestern *
H
Thu Mar 15
at
5:00 PM
South Florida State College *
A
Thu Mar 15
at
7:00 PM
South Florida State College *
A
Tue Mar 20
at
5:00 PM
Polk State College *
A
Tue Mar 20
at
7:00 PM
Polk State College *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
5:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College *
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
7:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College *
H
Thu Mar 29
at
5:00 PM
St. Petersburg College *
A
Thu Mar 29
at
7:00 PM
St. Petersburg College *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Florida Southwestern *
A
Tue Apr 03
at
6:00 PM
Florida Southwestern *
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
5:00 PM
South Florida State College *
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
7:00 PM
South Florida State College *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM
Polk State College *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
7:00 PM
Polk State College *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
TBA
Suncoast Conference Tournament *
@ TBA Tournament
N
Wed Apr 18
vs
TBA
Suncoast Conference Tournament *
@ TBA Tournament
N
Thu Apr 19
vs
TBA
Suncoast Conference Tournament *
@ TBA Tournament
N
Fri Apr 20
vs
TBA
Suncoast Conference Tournament *
@ TBA Tournament
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
TBA
Suncoast Conference Tournament *
@ TBA Tournament
N
Tue Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
College of Central Florida
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
6:00 PM
College of Central Florida
H
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Miami Dade College
(Double header 12pm&2pm)
A
Sat Apr 28
at
2:00 PM
Miami Dade College
A
* Conference