2017-18 SCF Manatees Softball Schedule

Overall 35-21
Pct. .625
Conf. 10-10
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 21-8
Away 10-9
Neutral 4-4
Games 56
Runs 319
Batting Avg. .315
On Base % .380
Slugging % .395
Home Runs 11
January
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Iowa Central Community College
@ Clearwater, FL
N
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
St. Johns River State College
@ Clearwater, FL
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Seminole State College of Florida
@ Clearwater, FL
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Lake-Sumter State College
@ Clearwater, FL
N
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Seminole State College of Florida
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-3
Seminole State College of Florida
H
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
W, 15-5
Lake-Sumter State College
A
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lake-Sumter State College
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Daytona State College
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Daytona State College
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 4-1
Santa Fe College
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 7-2
Santa Fe College
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Cancelled
College of Central Florida
Rained out
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Cancelled
College of Central Florida
Rained out
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Indian River State College
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Indian River State College
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Broward College
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Broward College
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-1
Eastern Florida State College
Titan Softball Complex
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-2
Eastern Florida State College
Titan Softball Complex
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Eastern Florida State College
Bradenton, FL (SCF)
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Eastern Florida State College
Bradenton, FL (SCF)
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Santa Fe College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Santa Fe College
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Oakland Community College
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Oakland Community College
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Daytona State College
@ Sanford, Fl
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 6-3
St. Johns River State College
@ Sanford, Fl
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Pensacola State College
@ Sanford, Fl
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-5
Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ Sanford, Fl
N
Tue Mar 06
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-2
Hillsborough Community College *
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 6-5
Hillsborough Community College *
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 7-4
St. Petersburg College *
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 4-3
St. Petersburg College *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
El Paso Community College
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 10-5
El Paso Community College
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
El Paso Community College
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 8-5
El Paso Community College
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Florida Southwestern *
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Florida Southwestern *
H
Thu Mar 15
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
South Florida State College *
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 8-5
South Florida State College *
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Postponed
Polk State College *
Postponed to Thursday March 22nd due to inclement weather
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Postponed
Polk State College *
Postponed to Thursday March 22nd due to inclement weather
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Polk State College *
Make up of 3/20 postponed game
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
Polk State College *
Make up of 3/20 postponed game
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Hillsborough Community College *
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 9-7
Hillsborough Community College *
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 3-2
St. Petersburg College *
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 8-3
St. Petersburg College *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Florida Southwestern *
A
Tue Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Florida Southwestern *
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 9-4
South Florida State College *
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
South Florida State College *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Postponed
Polk State College
Postponed to Thursday April 12 due to weather
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Postponed
Polk State College
Postponed to Thursday April 12 due to weather
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Polk State College *
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Polk State College *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 8-3
South Florida State College
Suncoast Conferece Tournament Game - This is NOT a doubleheader
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
St. Petersburg College
Suncoast Conferece Tournament Game
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 4-0
College of Central Florida
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 8-4
College of Central Florida
H
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Miami Dade College
(Double header 12pm&2pm)
A
Sat Apr 28
at
2:00 PM
Miami Dade College
A
* Conference