2017-18 SCF Manatees Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-0
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
January
Thu Jan 25
at
3:00 PM
Florida Southern College #
Scrimmage
A
February
Sun Feb 04
at
Postponed
Hillsborough Community College *
Match was postponed due to rain. Make up match scheduled for 2:00 pm on 2/28/18
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
3:00 PM
Rollins College #
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 8-1
University of Tampa
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
St. Leo University
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 9-0
Eastern Florida State College *
Titan Tennis Center
A
Tue Feb 20
at
3:00 PM
St. Petersburg College *
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
ASA College (Miami) *
Bradenton, FL
H
Wed Feb 28
at
2:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College *
Make up match due to 2/4/18 rainout
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Broward College *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College *
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
St. Petersburg College *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College *
Bradenton, FL (SCF)
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Broward College *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
10:00 AM
ASA College (Miami) *
Hialeah, FL (Goodlet Tennis Center)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference