Top Stories

Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 18
12:00 PM
at Florida State College at Jacksonville
FSCJ Jamboree (scrimmage)
Wed Aug 22
Final
at Pasco-Hernando State College L, 3-0
Fri Aug 24
Final
vs. Polk State College L, 3-0
@ HCC HCC Volleyball Invitational
Fri Aug 24
Final
vs. Miami Dade College L, 3-1
@ HCC HCC Tournament
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. College of Central Florida L, 3-0
@ HCC HCC Tournament
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Pasco-Hernando State College L, 3-0
@ HCC HCC Tournament
Mon Aug 27
Final
at Florida State College at Jacksonville L, 3-1
Tue Aug 28
Final
at Daytona State College L, 3-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Snead State Community College W, 3-1
@ Pensacola state coll Pensacola Sate College Tournament
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Gadsden State Community College W, 3-1
@ Pensacola State Coll Pensacola State Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Lawson State Community College W, 3-0
@ Pensacola Pensacola State Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Coastal Alabama - Brewton W, 3-0
@ Milton, Florida Pensacola Sate College Tournament
Tue Sep 04
Final
Daytona State College L, 3-0
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Palm Beach State College L, 3-1
Wed Sep 12
Final
Florida Gateway College W, 3-0
Tri-Match
Wed Sep 12
Final
Broward College L, 3-2
Tri-Match
Fri Sep 14
Final
Indian River State College L, 3-0
Tri-Match @ State College of Florida at Manatee
Sat Sep 15
11:00 AM
Orlando Baseball Academy
Sat Sep 15
Final
St. Petersburg College L, 3-0
Tri-Match
Sat Sep 15
Final
Santa Fe College L, 3-0
Tri-Match
Tue Sep 18
Final
at College of Central Florida L, 3-0
Wed Sep 19
3:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
Fri Sep 21
9:00 AM
vs. Fall ITA Regionals
@ Melbourne, FL
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. College of Central Florida L, 3-1
@ Miami dade College
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Miami Dade College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
9:00 AM
vs. Fall ITA Regionals
@ Melbourne, FL
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Polk State College L, 3-0
@ Miami Dade College Miami Dade Tournament
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 3-2
@ Miami Dade College
Sun Sep 23
9:00 AM
vs. Fall ITA Regionals
@ Melbourne, FL
Tue Sep 25
Final
Hillsborough Community College L, 3-2
Thu Sep 27
Final
at St. Petersburg College L, 3-0
Fri Sep 28
3:30 PM
vs. South Florida State College
@ Walter Fuller Complex, St. Petersburg
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
Florida Burn
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Hillsborough Community College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
11:00 AM
SWFL
Tue Oct 09
Final
St. Petersburg College L, 3-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Miami Dade College L, 3-0
@ State College of Flo Military Appreciation Day
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
at Florida Gulf Coast University
Doubleheader
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
at Stetson University
Sat Oct 13
Final
Palm Beach State College W, 3-1
Military Appreciation Day
Sat Oct 13
Final
College of Central Florida L, 3-0
Military Appreciation Day
Sun Oct 14
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Eddie C. Moore Complex
Tue Oct 16
3:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
Tue Oct 16
Final
Hillsborough Community College L, 3-2
Wed Oct 17
6:00 PM
Sarasota Heat
Thu Oct 18
Final
at St. Petersburg College L, 3-1
Fri Oct 19
9:00 AM
vs. Lakeland Bedford Cup
@ Lakeland, FL
Sat Oct 20
9:00 AM
vs. Lakeland Bedford Cup
@ Lakeland, FL
Sat Oct 20
11:00 AM
Tampa Mustangs
Sun Oct 21
9:00 AM
vs. Lakeland Bedford Cup
@ Lakeland, FL
Tue Oct 23
4:00 PM
at Eckerd College
Wed Oct 24
6:00 PM
Sarasota Heat
Wed Oct 24
6:00 PM
at Florida Southern College
Thu Oct 25
Cancelled
St. Johns River State College
Match Cancelled
Sat Oct 27
11:00 AM
Impact
Doubleheader
Sun Oct 28
10:15 AM
vs. FCSAA All-Star Game
@ Lakeland, Fl
Tue Oct 30
2:30 PM
MLB Scout Day
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Combine Academy L, 98-95
@ Florida Southwestern State
Fri Nov 02
3:00 PM
at IMG Post Grad
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Spartanburg Methodist W, 84-77
@ Suncoast Credit Union Arena
Tue Nov 06
Final
Indian River State College L, 88-81
Wed Nov 07
6:00 PM
Sarasota Heat
Thu Nov 08
2:00 PM
at University of Tampa
Thu Nov 08
6:00 PM
Select
Fri Nov 09
TBA
at Eckerd College
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 79-62
Wed Nov 14
6:00 PM
at University of South Florida
Wed Nov 14
Final
at Pasco-Hernando State College W, 113-74
Fri Nov 16
Final - OT
vs. Andrew College L, 106-97
@ South Georgia State College
Sat Nov 17
Final
at South Georgia State College W, 73-71
Sat Nov 24
Final
at Santa Fe College L, 90-83
Wed Nov 28
Final
Pasco-Hernando State College W, 104-73
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Indian River State College L, 95-83
Tue Dec 04
Final
Santa Fe College W, 89-66
Wed Dec 05
Final
Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 86-79
Bradenton, FL
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Miami Dade College L, 110-101
@ Central Florida
Sun Dec 09
Final
vs. Indian River State College L, 98-82
@ Ocala Juco Shoot-out
Fri Dec 14
Final
Gordon State College W, 76-72
Wear your ugly holiday sweater for FREE admission!!
Sat Dec 15
Final
at College of Central Florida L, 84-73
Sat Jan 05
4:00 PM
at Polk State College
Wed Jan 09
7:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
Wed Jan 16
7:00 PM
Florida Southwestern
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
Alumni Game
Sat Jan 19
4:00 PM
Impact Academy
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
Polk State College
Fri Jan 25
TBA
vs. JUCO Classic
@ Clearwater, FL
Fri Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Florida Southern College
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
Gulf Coast State College
Sat Jan 26
TBA
vs. JUCO Classic
@ Clearwater, FL
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Gulf Coast State College
Doubleheader
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Gulf Coast State College
Game will start 30 minutes after completion of game 1
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
Sun Jan 27
1:00 PM
Chipola College
Clearwater, FL
Wed Jan 30
4:30 PM
Southeastern University
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
Thu Jan 31
5:00 PM
at Broward College
Fri Feb 01
3:00 PM
at St. Leo University
Fri Feb 01
4:00 PM
Santa Fe College
Sat Feb 02
12:00 PM
at Florida Southwestern
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
at Broward College
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
Miami Dade College
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Broward College
Mon Feb 04
5:00 PM
at Eastern Florida State College
Wed Feb 06
4:00 PM
at Rollins College
Wed Feb 06
5:00 PM
College of Central Florida
Thu Feb 07
2:00 PM
at Lake-Sumter State College
Thu Feb 07
4:00 PM
at Lake-Sumter State College
Thu Feb 07
5:00 PM
Broward College
Thu Feb 07
7:00 PM
Florida Gateway College
Fri Feb 08
2:00 PM
ASA College (Miami)
Fri Feb 08
3:00 PM
at Pasco-Hernando State College
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Santa Fe College
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
University of Tampa - JV
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
Santa Fe College
Sat Feb 09
4:00 PM
at Polk State College
Tue Feb 12
5:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Wed Feb 13
3:00 PM
at College of Central Florida
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
Fri Feb 15
3:00 PM
at University of Tampa
Fri Feb 15
4:00 PM
at Eastern Florida State College
Titan Softball Complex
Fri Feb 15
6:00 PM
at Eastern Florida State College
Titan Softball Complex
Fri Feb 15
6:00 PM
Tallahassee Community College
Sat Feb 16
12:00 PM
at Miami Dade College
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Tallahassee Community College
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
at Miami Dade College
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
Mon Feb 18
3:00 PM
at Santa Fe College
Tue Feb 19
3:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
Tue Feb 19
4:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
Tue Feb 19
6:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
Wed Feb 20
7:00 PM
Florida Southwestern
Thu Feb 21
4:00 PM
vs. Chipola College
@ IMG Academy
Fri Feb 22
7:00 PM
vs. Chipola College
@ Palatka, FL
Sat Feb 23
TBA
vs. Seminole Tournament
@ Boombah Fields
Sat Feb 23
10:00 AM
at St. Johns River State College
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
vs. East Georgia College
@ Palatka, FL
Sun Feb 24
TBA
vs. Seminole Tournament
@ Boombah Fields
Mon Feb 25
3:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
Mon Feb 25
4:00 PM
Oakland Community College
Mon Feb 25
6:00 PM
Oakland Community College
Mon Feb 25
7:00 PM
vs. Suncoast Conference Tournament
@ TBD TBD
Tue Feb 26
2:00 PM
at Santa Fe College
Tue Feb 26
4:00 PM
at Santa Fe College
Tue Feb 26
7:00 PM
vs. Suncoast Conference Tournament
@ TBD TBD
Fri Mar 01
3:00 PM
Pasco-Hernando State College
Fri Mar 01
3:00 PM
at Eastern Florida State College
Fri Mar 01
4:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Bradenton, FL
Fri Mar 01
6:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Bradenton, FL
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
at Miami Dade College
Doubleheader
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
College of Central Florida
Sat Mar 02
3:00 PM
College of Central Florida
Sat Mar 02
3:00 PM
at Miami Dade College
Game 2 of doubleheader
Mon Mar 04
1:00 PM
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Mon Mar 04
3:00 PM
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Mon Mar 04
6:00 PM
Florida Southwestern
Bradenton, Fla.
Wed Mar 06
6:00 PM
at Florida Southwestern
Fort Myers, Fla.
Thu Mar 07
4:00 PM
Palm Beach State College
Thu Mar 07
6:00 PM
Palm Beach State College
Fri Mar 08
6:00 PM
Florida Southwestern
Bradenton, Fla.
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
Polk State College
Mon Mar 11
6:00 PM
at Polk State College
Tue Mar 12
5:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
Tue Mar 12
7:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
Wed Mar 13
6:00 PM
Polk State College
Thu Mar 14
3:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
Thu Mar 14
5:00 PM
at South Florida State College
Thu Mar 14
7:00 PM
at South Florida State College
Fri Mar 15
6:00 PM
at South Florida State College
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
El Paso Community College
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
South Florida State College
Sat Mar 16
3:00 PM
El Paso Community College
Mon Mar 18
6:00 PM
at South Florida State College
Tue Mar 19
3:00 PM
Western New England
Tue Mar 19
5:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
Tue Mar 19
7:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
Wed Mar 20
6:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
Thu Mar 21
3:00 PM
Broward College
Thu Mar 21
4:00 PM
Florida Southwestern
Bradenton, Fla.
Thu Mar 21
6:00 PM
Florida Southwestern
Bradenton, Fla.
Fri Mar 22
6:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
Polk State College
Tue Mar 26
6:00 PM
Polk State College
Wed Mar 27
4:00 PM
St. Catherine University
Thu Mar 28
TBA
Make Up Date (if needed)
Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM
Hillsborough Community College
Tue Apr 02
5:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
Tue Apr 02
7:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
Thu Apr 04
5:00 PM
South Florida State College
Thu Apr 04
7:00 PM
South Florida State College
Fri Apr 05
1:00 PM
at Broward College
Sat Apr 06
11:00 AM
at ASA College (Miami)
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Florida Southwestern
Fort Myers, Fla.
Mon Apr 08
6:00 PM
Florida Southwestern
Bradenton, Fla.
Tue Apr 09
5:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
Tue Apr 09
7:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
Wed Apr 10
6:00 PM
at Florida Southwestern
Fort Myers, Fla.
Thu Apr 11
4:00 PM
at Florida Southwestern
Fort Myers, Fla.
Thu Apr 11
6:00 PM
at Florida Southwestern
Fort Myers, Fla.
Fri Apr 12
TBA
vs. FCSAA State/NJCAA Region Tournament
@ SanLando Park
Fri Apr 12
5:00 PM
at Polk State College
Sat Apr 13
TBA
vs. FCSAA State/NJCAA Region Tournament
@ SanLando Park
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Polk State College
Mon Apr 15
6:00 PM
at Polk State College
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
at Polk State College
Tue Apr 16
6:00 PM
at Polk State College
Thu Apr 18
TBA
vs. Suncoast Conference Tournament
@ TBD
Fri Apr 19
TBA
vs. Suncoast Conference Tournament
@ TBD
Sat Apr 20
TBA
Suncoast Conference Tournament
Thu Apr 25
2:30 PM
at College of Central Florida
Thu Apr 25
4:30 PM
at College of Central Florida
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner

Student Athlete Of The Month

Sydney Jaco The freshman defensive specialist earned FCSAA State/NJCAA Region 8 defensive player of the week during the voting period. It was the second time this season Jaco earned this honor.
Sydney Jaco The freshman defensive specialist lead the nation in digs per set.
Zach Attianese The sophomore pitcher was 4-0 in March with a staggering .65 ERA over 27.2 innings.
Andre Jackson The sophomore guard finished the season with 21.2 points per game. He was ranked second in the region in scoring per game and thirteenth among National Junior College Athletic Association Division 1 programs.
Jaren Shelby The sophomore outfielder opened the season with a .600 batting average, 5 runs scored, and 6 RBI's in a three game set with Gulf Coast State College.
Miles Wilson The freshman power forward from Jacksonville averaged 9.7 points per game and 6.7 rebounds per game.

Navbar Support

support

Banner

Banner