Top Stories

Schedule & Results

Sat Aug 18
TBA
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ FSCJ Jamboree Tournament
Wed Aug 22
6:00 PM
at Pasco-Hernando State College
Fri Aug 24
12:00 PM
vs. Polk State College
@ Hillsborough Community College HCC Volleyball Invitational
Fri Aug 24
3:00 PM
vs. Miami Dade College
@ Hillsborough CC HCC Tournament
Sat Aug 25
1:00 PM
vs. College of Central Florida
@ HCC Invitational (Tampa, FL)
Sat Aug 25
4:00 PM
vs. Pasco-Hernando State College
@ Hillsborough CC HCC Tournament
Mon Aug 27
7:00 PM
at Florida State College at Jacksonville
Tue Aug 28
6:00 PM
at Daytona State College
Fri Aug 31
TBA
vs. Pensacola State College
@ Pensacola State College Pensacola Sate College Tournament
Sat Sep 01
TBA
vs. Pensacola State College
@ Pensacola State College Pensacola Sate College Tournament
Tue Sep 04
6:00 PM
Daytona State College
Tue Sep 11
7:00 PM
at Palm Beach State College
Wed Sep 12
2:00 PM
Florida Gateway College
Tri-Match
Wed Sep 12
6:00 PM
Broward College
Tri-Match
Fri Sep 14
3:00 PM
Indian River State College
Tri-Match
Fri Sep 14
7:00 PM
Webber University JV
Tri-Match
Sat Sep 15
12:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
Tri-Match
Sat Sep 15
4:00 PM
Santa Fe College
Tri-Match
Tue Sep 18
7:00 PM
at College of Central Florida
Fri Sep 21
TBA
at Miami Dade College
Fri Sep 21
12:00 PM
vs. College of Central Florida
@ Miami Dade Invitational (Miami, FL)
Sat Sep 22
TBA
at Miami Dade College
Tue Sep 25
6:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
Thu Sep 27
6:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
Mon Oct 01
5:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville
Tue Oct 02
6:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
Tue Oct 09
6:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
Miami Dade College
Military Appreciation Day
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Palm Beach State College
Military Appreciation Day
Sat Oct 13
5:00 PM
College of Central Florida
Military Appreciation Day
Tue Oct 16
6:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
Thu Oct 18
6:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
Thu Oct 25
6:00 PM
St. Johns River State College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner

Student Athlete Of The Month

Zach Attianese The sophomore pitcher was 4-0 in March with a staggering .65 ERA over 27.2 innings.
Andre Jackson The sophomore guard finished the season with 21.2 points per game. He was ranked second in the region in scoring per game and thirteenth among National Junior College Athletic Association Division 1 programs.
Jaren Shelby The sophomore outfielder opened the season with a .600 batting average, 5 runs scored, and 6 RBI's in a three game set with Gulf Coast State College.
Miles Wilson The freshman power forward from Jacksonville averaged 9.7 points per game and 6.7 rebounds per game.

Navbar Support

support

Banner

Banner