2018-19 SCF Manatees Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-14
Pct. .533
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-2
Away 5-8
Neutral 1-4
Games 30
Pts per game 84.7
FG % 46.0
3PT % 32.5
FT % 67.3
Reb per game 36.5
Ast per game 17.6
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 98-95
Combine Academy
@ Florida Southwestern State
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 84-77
Spartanburg Methodist
@ Suncoast Credit Union Arena
N
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 88-81
Indian River State College
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 79-62
Florida State College at Jacksonville
A
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
W, 113-74
Pasco-Hernando State College
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 106-97
Andrew College
@ South Georgia State College
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 73-71
South Georgia State College
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 90-83
Santa Fe College
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 104-73
Pasco-Hernando State College
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 95-83
Indian River State College
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 89-66
Santa Fe College
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 86-79
Florida State College at Jacksonville
Bradenton, FL
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 110-101
Miami Dade College
@ Central Florida
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 98-82
Indian River State College
@ Ocala Juco Shoot-out
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 76-72
Gordon State College
Wear your ugly holiday sweater for FREE admission!!
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 84-73
College of Central Florida
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 96-72
Polk State College *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 91-82
St. Petersburg College *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 93-79
Hillsborough Community College *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Postponed
Florida Southwestern State College *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 95-65
Impact Academy
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 87-85
Polk State College *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 78-70
St. Petersburg College *
Gibbs Campus
A
Mon Jan 28
at
Final
L, 112-77
Florida Southwestern State College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 104-92
Hillsborough Community College *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 86-70
Florida Southwestern State College *
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 85-69
Florida Gateway College
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 69-66
Polk State College *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 81-78
St. Petersburg College *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 93-88
Hillsborough Community College *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 91-59
Florida Southwestern State College *
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
7:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College * %
Suncoast Conferecne Tournament 1st Round
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
7:00 PM
Suncoast Conference Tournament * %
@ TBD TBD
N
* Conference
% Post season