2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
Combine Academy
@ FSW Classic
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
Spartanburg Methodist
@ FSW Classic
N
Tue Nov 06
vs
7:00 PM
Indian River State College
H
Sat Nov 10
at
4:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville
A
Wed Nov 14
at
7:00 PM
Pasco-Hernando State College
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
6:00 PM
Andrew College
@ South Georgia State College
N
Sat Nov 17
at
4:00 PM
South Georgia State College
A
Sat Nov 24
at
2:00 PM
Santa Fe College
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
7:00 PM
Pasco-Hernando State College
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
2:00 PM
Indian River State College
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
7:00 PM
Santa Fe College
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
7:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville
Bradenton, FL
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
2:00 PM
Miami Dade College
@ FL JuCo Shootout
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
8:00 PM
Indian River State College
@ College of Central Florida Juco Shoot-out
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
6:00 PM
Gordon State College
H
Sat Dec 15
at
4:00 PM
College of Central Florida
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
4:00 PM
Polk State College *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM
St. Petersburg College *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
4:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Florida Southwestern *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
Impact Academy
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Polk State College *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
St. Petersburg College *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
12:00 PM
Florida Southwestern *
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
Florida Gateway
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
Florida Gateway College
H
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
Polk State College *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
St. Petersburg College *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
4:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM
Florida Southwestern *
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
4:00 PM
Suncoast Conference Tournament * %
TBD
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
12:00 PM
Suncoast Conference Tournament * %
TBD
H
* Conference
% Post season