2018-19 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Sat Jan 19
vs
11:00 AM
Alumni Game #
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
12:00 PM
College of Central Florida
@ Eddie C. Moore Softball Complex (Clearwater) JUCO Kickoff Classic
N
Fri Jan 25
vs
2:00 PM
Pensacola State College
@ Eddie C. Moore
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:20 PM
Miami Dade College
@ Clearwater, FL JUCO Classic
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
Pasco-Hernando State College
@ Clearwater, FL
N
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Broward College
A
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Broward College
A
Thu Feb 07
at
2:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
A
Thu Feb 07
at
4:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Santa Fe College
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Santa Fe College
H
Fri Feb 15
at
4:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Titan Softball Complex
A
Fri Feb 15
at
6:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Titan Softball Complex
A
Sat Feb 16
at
12:00 PM
Miami Dade College
A
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
Miami Dade College
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
4:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
6:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:45 PM
Tallahassee Community College
@ Boombah Soldiers Creek Park Seminole Tournament
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:45 PM
St. Johns River State College
@ Boombah Soldiers Creek Park Seminole Tournament
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
9:00 AM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
@ Boombah Soldiers Creek Park Seminole Tournament
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
11:00 AM
Chattanooga State Community College
@ Boombah Soldiers Creek Park Seminole Tournament
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
4:00 PM
Oakland Community College
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
6:00 PM
Oakland Community College
H
Tue Feb 26
at
2:00 PM
Santa Fe College
A
Tue Feb 26
at
4:00 PM
Santa Fe College
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
4:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Bradenton, FL
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
6:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Bradenton, FL
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
College of Central Florida
Veteran Appreciation Day
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM
College of Central Florida
Veteran Appreciation Day
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
1:00 PM
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
3:00 PM
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
4:00 PM
Palm Beach State College
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
6:00 PM
Palm Beach State College
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
5:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
7:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College *
H
Thu Mar 14
at
5:00 PM
South Florida State College *
A
Thu Mar 14
at
7:00 PM
South Florida State College *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
El Paso Community College
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
El Paso Community College
H
Tue Mar 19
at
5:00 PM
St. Petersburg College *
A
Tue Mar 19
at
7:00 PM
St. Petersburg College *
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
4:00 PM
Florida Southwestern *
Bradenton, Fla.
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
6:00 PM
Florida Southwestern *
Bradenton, Fla.
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
5:00 PM
Polk State College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
7:00 PM
Polk State College *
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
TBA
Make Up Date (if needed) *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
5:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
7:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College *
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
5:00 PM
South Florida State College *
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
7:00 PM
South Florida State College *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:00 PM
St. Petersburg College *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
7:00 PM
St. Petersburg College *
H
Thu Apr 11
at
4:00 PM
Florida Southwestern *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Thu Apr 11
at
6:00 PM
Florida Southwestern *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Tue Apr 16
at
5:00 PM
Polk State College *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
7:00 PM
Polk State College *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
TBA
Suncoast Conference Tournament *
@ TBD
N
Fri Apr 19
vs
TBA
Suncoast Conference Tournament *
@ TBD
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
TBA
Suncoast Conference Tournament *
H
Thu Apr 25
at
2:30 PM
College of Central Florida
A
Thu Apr 25
at
4:30 PM
College of Central Florida
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
TBA
FCSAA State/NJCAA Region Tournament %
@ Boombah Soldiers Creek Park Seminole County May 2-5, 2019
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season