2018-19 Schedule

Overall 45-16
Pct. .738
Conf. 18-4
Pct. .818
Streak Lost 1
Home 22-7
Away 16-4
Neutral 7-5
Games 61
Runs 338
Batting Avg. .311
On Base % .397
Slugging % .420
Home Runs 24
January
Sat Jan 19
vs
11:00 AM
Alumni Game #
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 6-5
College of Central Florida
@ Clearwater, Fl JUCO Kickoff Classic
N
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Pensacola State College
@ Clearwater, Fl
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Miami Dade College
@ Clearwater, Fl JUCO Classic
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Pasco-Hernando State College
@ Clearwater, FL
N
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Cancelled
Broward College
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Cancelled
Broward College
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-2
Lake-Sumter State College
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 7-2
Lake-Sumter State College
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Santa Fe College
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Santa Fe College
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 6-4
Eastern Florida State College
Titan Softball Complex
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 4-3
Eastern Florida State College
Titan Softball Complex
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 9-2
Miami Dade College
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Miami Dade College
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Lake-Sumter State College
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lake-Sumter State College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Tallahassee Community College
@ Longwood, Fla. Seminole Tournament
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 4-2
St. Johns River State College
@ Neutral Seminole Tournament
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
@ Sanford, FL Seminole Tournament
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Chattanooga State Community College
@ Sanford, FL Seminole Tournament
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-5
Oakland Community College
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Oakland Community College
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Santa Fe College
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 4-1
Santa Fe College
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Eastern Florida State College
Bradenton, FL
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
Eastern Florida State College
Bradenton, FL
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-3
College of Central Florida
Military Appreciation Day
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 6-0
College of Central Florida
Military Appreciation Day
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Palm Beach State College
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Palm Beach State College
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Broward College
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Broward College
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Hillsborough Community College *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Hillsborough Community College *
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 8-6
South Florida State College *
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
South Florida State College *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-1
El Paso Community College
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-2
El Paso Community College
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Postponed
St. Petersburg College *
Rescheduled to Thursday March 28
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Postponed
St. Petersburg College *
Rescheduled to Thursday March 28
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Florida Southwestern State College *
Bradenton, Fla.
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Florida Southwestern State College *
Bradenton, Fla.
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Polk State College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Polk State College *
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 6-3
St. Petersburg College *
Rescheduled from Tuesday March 19
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-5
St. Petersburg College *
Rescheduled from Tuesday March 19
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 8-4
Hillsborough Community College *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 11-5
Hillsborough Community College *
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 10-4
South Florida State College *
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
South Florida State College *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 4-1
St. Petersburg College *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
St. Petersburg College *
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 6-1
Florida Southwestern State College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
Florida Southwestern State College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 4-0
Polk State College *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 4-2
Polk State College *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-5
Hillsborough Community College *
Conference Playoff
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Hillsborough Community College *
@ Bradenton, Fl Suncoast Conference Tournament Championship Series, SCF leads series 1-0
N
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 9-5
College of Central Florida
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
W, 10-6
College of Central Florida
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Chipola College %
@ Boombah Sports compl Seminole County May 2-5, 2019
N
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Eastern Florida State College %
@ Boombah SC NJCAA District/FCSAA State Tournament
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Indian River State College %
@ Boombah SC
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season