2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Won 2
Home 3-2
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 21
vs
9:00 AM
Fall ITA Regionals
@ Melbourne, FL
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
9:00 AM
Fall ITA Regionals
@ Melbourne, FL
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
9:00 AM
Fall ITA Regionals
@ Melbourne, FL
N
October
Fri Oct 19
vs
9:00 AM
Lakeland Bedford Cup
@ Lakeland, FL
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
9:00 AM
Lakeland Bedford Cup
@ Lakeland, FL
N
Sun Oct 21
vs
9:00 AM
Lakeland Bedford Cup
@ Lakeland, FL
N
January
Sat Jan 19
vs
10:00 AM
Alumni Match #
H
Fri Jan 25
at
3:00 PM
Florida Southern College #
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Southeastern University
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
3:00 PM
St. Leo University #
A
Wed Feb 06
at
4:00 PM
Rollins College #
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Postponed
ASA College (Miami) *
Rescheduled to Thursday February 14 at 4:00 pm
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 8-1
ASA College (Miami) *
Make up from 2/13/19
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 9-2
University of Tampa
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
W, 5-4
St. Petersburg College *
A
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
L, 7-2
Hillsborough Community College *
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 5-4
Eastern Florida State College *
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 5-4
St. Petersburg College *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Cancelled
Western New England
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Broward College *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Eastern Florida State College *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
St. Catherine University
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
11:00 AM
Hillsborough Community College *
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
1:00 PM
Broward College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
11:00 AM
ASA College (Miami) *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
TBA
FCSAA State/NJCAA Region Tournament %
@ SanLando Park
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
TBA
FCSAA State/NJCAA Region Tournament %
@ SanLando Park
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season