2018-19 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Alumni Game #
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
6:00 PM
Gulf Coast State College
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Gulf Coast State College
Doubleheader
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Gulf Coast State College
Game will start 30 minutes after completion of game 1
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Chipola College
Clearwater, FL
H
Thu Jan 31
at
5:00 PM
Broward College
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
4:00 PM
Santa Fe College
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Miami Dade College
H
Mon Feb 04
at
5:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:00 PM
College of Central Florida
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
5:00 PM
Broward College
H
Fri Feb 08
at
3:00 PM
Pasco-Hernando State College
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
University of Tampa - JV
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
5:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
H
Wed Feb 13
at
2:30 PM
College of Central Florida
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM
Tallahassee Community College
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Tallahassee Community College
H
Mon Feb 18
at
3:00 PM
Santa Fe College
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
4:00 PM
Chipola College
@ IMG Academy
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
6:00 PM
Chipola College
@ Palatka, FL
N
Sat Feb 23
at
10:00 AM
St. Johns River State College
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
East Georgia College
@ Palatka, FL
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
3:00 PM
Pasco-Hernando State College
H
Sat Mar 02
at
12:00 PM
Miami Dade College
Doubleheader
A
Sat Mar 02
at
3:00 PM
Miami Dade College
Game 2 of doubleheader
A
Mon Mar 04
vs
6:00 PM
Florida Southwestern *
Bradenton, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 06
at
6:00 PM
Florida Southwestern *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
6:00 PM
Florida Southwestern *
Bradenton, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Polk State College *
H
Mon Mar 11
at
6:00 PM
Polk State College *
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
6:00 PM
Polk State College *
H
Fri Mar 15
at
6:00 PM
South Florida State College *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
South Florida State College *
H
Mon Mar 18
at
6:00 PM
South Florida State College *
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
6:00 PM
St. Petersburg College *
H
Fri Mar 22
at
6:00 PM
St. Petersburg College *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
St. Petersburg College *
H
Mon Mar 25
at
3:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
6:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
3:00 PM
Pasco-Hernando State College
A
Wed Apr 03
at
6:00 PM
University of Tampa - JV
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Florida Southwestern *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Mon Apr 08
vs
6:00 PM
Florida Southwestern *
Bradenton, Fla.
H
Wed Apr 10
at
6:00 PM
Florida Southwestern *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Fri Apr 12
at
5:00 PM
Polk State College *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Polk State College *
H
Mon Apr 15
at
6:00 PM
Polk State College *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
6:00 PM
South Florida State College *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
6:00 PM
South Florida State College *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
South Florida State College *
H
Mon Apr 22
at
6:00 PM
St. Petersburg College *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
6:00 PM
St. Petersburg College *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
6:00 PM
St. Petersburg College *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College *
H
Mon Apr 29
at
3:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College *
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
6:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College *
H
Fri May 10
vs
TBA
FCSAA State/NJCAA Region Tournament %
@ Lakeland, Fl 5/10-5/14 Joker Marchant Stadium
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season