2018-19 Schedule

Overall 22-12
Pct. .647
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Won 1
Home 13-5
Away 8-5
Neutral 1-2
Games 34
Runs 188
Batting Avg. .274
On Base % .371
Slugging % .390
Home Runs 22
January
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Alumni Game #
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 10-7
Gulf Coast State College
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Gulf Coast State College
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Cancelled
Chipola College
@ Clearwater, FL Cancelled due to rain
N
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
W, 1-0
Broward College
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Santa Fe College
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Miami Dade College
H
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
W, 6-5
Eastern Florida State College
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 10-4
College of Central Florida
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Broward College
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 4-0
Pasco-Hernando State College
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 7-0
University of Tampa - JV
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Eastern Florida State College
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 4-3
College of Central Florida
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Tallahassee Community College
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Tallahassee Community College
H
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
Santa Fe College
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 18-11
Chipola College
@ Bradenton, FL
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Chipola College
@ Palatka, FL
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-2
St. Johns River State College
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
East Georgia College
@ Palatka, FL
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Pasco-Hernando State College
H
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-0
Miami Dade College
Doubleheader
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Miami Dade College
Game 2 of doubleheader
A
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Florida Southwestern State College *
Bradenton, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 6-5
Florida Southwestern State College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 9-3
Florida Southwestern State College *
Bradenton, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Polk State College *
H
Mon Mar 11
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-3
Polk State College *
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
Polk State College *
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 12-6
South Florida State College *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-2
South Florida State College *
Military Appreciation Day
H
Mon Mar 18
at
Final
W, 5-0
South Florida State College *
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 10-3
St. Petersburg College *
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 11-6
St. Petersburg College *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 4-3
St. Petersburg College *
H
Mon Mar 25
at
3:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
6:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
3:00 PM
Pasco-Hernando State College
A
Wed Apr 03
at
6:00 PM
University of Tampa - JV
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Florida Southwestern State College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Mon Apr 08
vs
6:00 PM
Florida Southwestern State College *
Bradenton, Fla.
H
Wed Apr 10
at
6:00 PM
Florida Southwestern State College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Fri Apr 12
at
5:00 PM
Polk State College *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Polk State College *
H
Mon Apr 15
at
6:00 PM
Polk State College *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
6:00 PM
South Florida State College *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
6:00 PM
South Florida State College *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
South Florida State College *
H
Mon Apr 22
at
6:00 PM
St. Petersburg College *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
6:00 PM
St. Petersburg College *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
6:00 PM
St. Petersburg College *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College *
H
Mon Apr 29
at
3:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College *
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
6:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College *
H
Fri May 10
vs
TBA
FCSAA State/NJCAA Region Tournament %
@ Lakeland, Fl 5/10-5/14 Joker Marchant Stadium
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season