2018-19 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
11:00 AM
Orlando Baseball Academy #
H
Wed Sep 19
at
3:00 PM
St. Petersburg College #
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
3:30 PM
South Florida State College #
@ Walter Fuller Complex, St. Petersburg
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
11:00 AM
Florida Burn #
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
11:00 AM
SWFL #
H
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Stetson University #
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
3:00 PM
St. Petersburg College #
H
Tue Oct 23
at
4:00 PM
Eckerd College #
A
Wed Oct 24
at
6:00 PM
Florida Southern College #
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
10:15 AM
FCSAA All-Star Game #
@ Lakeland, Fl
N
Tue Oct 30
vs
2:30 PM
MLB Scout Day #
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
3:00 PM
IMG Post Grad #
A
Thu Nov 08
at
2:00 PM
University of Tampa #
A
January
Sun Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Chipola College
Clearwater, FL
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
4:00 PM
Santa Fe College
H
Mon Feb 04
at
5:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
5:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
H
Mon Feb 18
at
3:00 PM
Santa Fe College
A
Thu Feb 21
at
4:00 PM
Chipola College
Tampa, FL
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
7:00 PM
Chipola College
Palatka, FL
H
Sat Feb 23
at
10:00 AM
St. Johns River State College
A
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
6:00 PM
Florida Southwestern *
Bradenton, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 06
at
6:00 PM
Florida Southwestern *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
6:00 PM
Florida Southwestern *
Bradenton, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Polk State College *
H
Mon Mar 11
at
6:00 PM
Polk State College *
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
6:00 PM
Polk State College *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Florida Southwestern *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Mon Apr 08
vs
6:00 PM
Florida Southwestern *
Bradenton, Fla.
H
Wed Apr 10
at
6:00 PM
Florida Southwestern *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Fri Apr 12
at
5:00 PM
Polk State College *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Polk State College *
H
Mon Apr 15
at
6:00 PM
Polk State College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference