Top Stories

Schedule & Results

No Event
Fri Jan 26
Final
Gulf Coast State College W, 17-3
Sat Jan 27
Final - 7 innings
Gulf Coast State College L, 10-6
Double-Header
Sat Jan 27
Final - 7 innings
Gulf Coast State College W, 10-3
Double-Header
Tue Jan 30
Final
at Pasco-Hernando State College W, 5-0
Thu Feb 01
Final
at Eastern Florida State College W, 9-7
Bruce Bochy Field
Fri Feb 02
Final
Eastern Florida State College W, 14-6
Sat Feb 03
Final
University of Tampa JV W, 11-5
Mon Feb 05
Final
at University of Tampa JV W, 14-8
Tue Feb 06
Final
at Broward College L, 10-1
Wed Feb 07
Final
College of Central Florida W, 8-7
Fri Feb 09
Final - 10 innings
Santa Fe College L, 6-3
Sat Feb 10
Final - 7 innings
Chipola College W, 6-5
Bradenton, FL
Mon Feb 12
Final
Broward College W, 10-7
Wed Feb 14
Final
at College of Central Florida T, 5-5
Fri Feb 16
Final
at Tallahassee Community College L, 8-5
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Tallahassee Community College L, 6-5
Tue Feb 20
Final - 7 innings
at University of Tampa JV W, 14-0
Wed Feb 21
Final
at Santa Fe College W, 6-5
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. Chipola College L, 11-0
@ Palatka, FL
Sat Feb 24
Final - 7 innings
vs. East Georgia College W, 7-5
@ Palatka, FL
Sat Feb 24
Final - 8 innings
vs. Chipola College W, 13-10
@ Palatka, FL
Mon Feb 26
Final
Pasco-Hernando State College W, 17-6
Tue Feb 27
Final
at IMG Academy Post-Graduate Team W, 14-3
Sat Mar 03
Final
Kalamazoo Valley Community College W, 11-4
Mon Mar 05
Final - 7 innings
at Florida Southwestern State College W, 12-0
Wed Mar 07
Final
Florida Southwestern State College L, 13-11
Fri Mar 09
Final - 10 innings
at Florida Southwestern State College W, 9-8
Sat Mar 10
Final - 7 innings
at Polk State College W, 15-0
Mon Mar 12
Final - 7 innings
Polk State College W, 12-0
Wed Mar 14
Final - 10 innings
at Polk State College W, 9-7
Fri Mar 16
Final
South Florida State College W, 7-1
Sat Mar 17
Final
at South Florida State College W, 15-4
Mon Mar 19
Final
South Florida State College W, 6-2
Wed Mar 21
Final - 8 innings
at St. Petersburg College W, 17-5
Fri Mar 23
Final - 7 innings
St. Petersburg College W, 14-4
Sat Mar 24
Final
at St. Petersburg College W, 14-7
Mon Mar 26
Final
Hillsborough Community College W, 6-2
Wed Mar 28
Final
at Hillsborough Community College W, 9-5
Sat Mar 31
Final
Hillsborough Community College W, 3-0
Wed Apr 04
Final
University of Tampa JV W, 15-1
Sat Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
Florida Southwestern State College W, 14-4
Mon Apr 09
Final
at Florida Southwestern State College W, 10-2
Wed Apr 11
Final - 12 innings
Florida Southwestern State College W, 4-3
Fri Apr 13
Final
Polk State College W, 9-3
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Polk State College L, 10-5
Mon Apr 16
Final
Polk State College L, 9-3
Wed Apr 18
Final - 7 innings
at South Florida State College W, 21-6
Fri Apr 20
Final
South Florida State College L, 8-2
Sat Apr 21
Final
at South Florida State College W, 18-5
Mon Apr 23
Final
St. Petersburg College W, 18-11
Wed Apr 25
Final
at St. Petersburg College W, 10-3
Fri Apr 27
Final - 8 innings
St. Petersburg College W, 10-0
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Hillsborough Community College W, 15-14
Mon Apr 30
Final
Hillsborough Community College L, 6-1
Wed May 02
Final
at Hillsborough Community College L, 9-7
Thu May 03
6:00 PM
IMG Academy
Scrimmage
Fri May 11
Final
vs. Tallahassee Community College W, 6-2
@ Lakeland, Fla. NJCAA Gulf District/FCSAA State Tournament
Sat May 12
Final
vs. Broward College W, 8-6
@ Lakeland, Fla. Game 7 - NJCAA D1 Gulf District/FCSAA State Tournament
Tue May 15
Final
vs. Chipola College L, 10-3
@ Lakeland, FL NJCAA Region 8 State Tournament - Game origninally scheduled for Sunday 5/13
Wed May 16
Final
vs. Hillsborough Community College L, 10-8
@ Lakeland Game start time is dependent on outcome of SCF/Chipola game
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
Alumni Game
Fri Jan 25
Final - 12 innings
Gulf Coast State College W, 10-7
Sat Jan 26
Final
Gulf Coast State College W, 6-1
Sun Jan 27
Cancelled
vs. Chipola College
@ Clearwater, FL Cancelled due to rain
Thu Jan 31
Final
at Broward College W, 1-0
Fri Feb 01
Final
Santa Fe College W, 5-2
Sat Feb 02
Final
Miami Dade College L, 3-1
Mon Feb 04
Final
at Eastern Florida State College W, 6-5
Wed Feb 06
Final
College of Central Florida L, 10-4
Thu Feb 07
Final
Broward College W, 10-1
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Pasco-Hernando State College W, 4-0
Sat Feb 09
Final
University of Tampa - JV W, 7-0
Tue Feb 12
Final
Eastern Florida State College W, 5-4
Wed Feb 13
Final
at College of Central Florida L, 4-3
Fri Feb 15
Final
Tallahassee Community College W, 9-2
Sat Feb 16
Final
Tallahassee Community College W, 9-3
Mon Feb 18
3:00 PM
at Santa Fe College
Thu Feb 21
4:00 PM
vs. Chipola College
@ IMG Academy
Fri Feb 22
6:00 PM
vs. Chipola College
@ Palatka, FL
Sat Feb 23
10:00 AM
at St. Johns River State College
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
vs. East Georgia College
@ Palatka, FL
Fri Mar 01
3:00 PM
Pasco-Hernando State College
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
at Miami Dade College
Doubleheader
Sat Mar 02
3:00 PM
at Miami Dade College
Game 2 of doubleheader
Mon Mar 04
6:00 PM
Florida Southwestern State College
Bradenton, Fla.
Wed Mar 06
6:00 PM
at Florida Southwestern State College
Fort Myers, Fla.
Fri Mar 08
6:00 PM
Florida Southwestern State College
Bradenton, Fla.
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
Polk State College
Mon Mar 11
6:00 PM
at Polk State College
Wed Mar 13
6:00 PM
Polk State College
Fri Mar 15
6:00 PM
at South Florida State College
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
South Florida State College
Military Appreciation Day
Mon Mar 18
6:00 PM
at South Florida State College
Wed Mar 20
6:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
Fri Mar 22
6:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
Mon Mar 25
3:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
Wed Mar 27
6:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
Fri Mar 29
3:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
Tue Apr 02
3:00 PM
at Pasco-Hernando State College
Wed Apr 03
6:00 PM
at University of Tampa - JV
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Florida Southwestern State College
Fort Myers, Fla.
Mon Apr 08
6:00 PM
Florida Southwestern State College
Bradenton, Fla.
Wed Apr 10
6:00 PM
at Florida Southwestern State College
Fort Myers, Fla.
Fri Apr 12
5:00 PM
at Polk State College
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Polk State College
Mon Apr 15
6:00 PM
at Polk State College
Wed Apr 17
6:00 PM
South Florida State College
Thu Apr 18
6:00 PM
at South Florida State College
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
South Florida State College
Mon Apr 22
6:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
Wed Apr 24
6:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
Fri Apr 26
6:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
Mon Apr 29
3:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
Wed May 01
6:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
Fri May 10
TBA
vs. FCSAA State/NJCAA Region Tournament
@ Lakeland, Fl 5/10-5/14 Joker Marchant Stadium
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner

Student Athlete Of The Month

D'Moi Hodge The freshman leads all Manatees in scoring this season. He is averaging 18.6 points per game through 16 games.
Sydney Jaco The freshman defensive specialist earned FCSAA State/NJCAA Region 8 defensive player of the week during the voting period. It was the second time this season Jaco earned this honor.
Sydney Jaco The freshman defensive specialist lead the nation in digs per set.
Zach Attianese The sophomore pitcher was 4-0 in March with a staggering .65 ERA over 27.2 innings.
Andre Jackson The sophomore guard finished the season with 21.2 points per game. He was ranked second in the region in scoring per game and thirteenth among National Junior College Athletic Association Division 1 programs.
Jaren Shelby The sophomore outfielder opened the season with a .600 batting average, 5 runs scored, and 6 RBI's in a three game set with Gulf Coast State College.
Miles Wilson The freshman power forward from Jacksonville averaged 9.7 points per game and 6.7 rebounds per game.

Navbar Support

support

Banner

Banner