Top Stories

Schedule & Results

Fri Jan 26
Final
Gulf Coast State College W, 17-3
Sat Jan 27
Final - 7 innings
Gulf Coast State College L, 10-6
Double-Header
Sat Jan 27
Final - 7 innings
Gulf Coast State College W, 10-3
Double-Header
Tue Jan 30
Final
at Pasco-Hernando State College W, 5-0
Thu Feb 01
Final
at Eastern Florida State College W, 9-7
Bruce Bochy Field
Fri Feb 02
Final
Eastern Florida State College W, 14-6
Sat Feb 03
Final
University of Tampa JV W, 11-5
Mon Feb 05
Final
at University of Tampa JV W, 14-8
Tue Feb 06
Final
at Broward College L, 10-1
Wed Feb 07
Final
College of Central Florida W, 8-7
Fri Feb 09
Final - 10 innings
Santa Fe College L, 6-3
Sat Feb 10
Final - 7 innings
Chipola College W, 6-5
Bradenton, FL
Mon Feb 12
Final
Broward College W, 10-7
Wed Feb 14
Final
at College of Central Florida T, 5-5
Fri Feb 16
Final
at Tallahassee Community College L, 8-5
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Tallahassee Community College L, 6-5
Tue Feb 20
Final - 7 innings
at University of Tampa JV W, 14-0
Wed Feb 21
Final
at Santa Fe College W, 6-5
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. Chipola College L, 11-0
@ Palatka, FL
Sat Feb 24
Final - 7 innings
vs. East Georgia College W, 7-5
@ Palatka, FL
Sat Feb 24
Final - 8 innings
vs. Chipola College W, 13-10
@ Palatka, FL
Mon Feb 26
Final
Pasco-Hernando State College W, 17-6
Tue Feb 27
Final
at IMG Academy Post-Graduate Team W, 14-3
Sat Mar 03
Final
Kalamazoo Valley Community College W, 11-4
Mon Mar 05
Final - 7 innings
at Florida Southwestern W, 12-0
Wed Mar 07
Final
Florida Southwestern L, 13-11
Fri Mar 09
Final - 10 innings
at Florida Southwestern W, 9-8
Sat Mar 10
Final - 7 innings
at Polk State College W, 15-0
Mon Mar 12
Final - 7 innings
Polk State College W, 12-0
Wed Mar 14
Final - 10 innings
at Polk State College W, 9-7
Fri Mar 16
Final
South Florida State College W, 7-1
Sat Mar 17
Final
at South Florida State College W, 15-4
Mon Mar 19
Final
South Florida State College W, 6-2
Wed Mar 21
Final - 8 innings
at St. Petersburg College W, 17-5
Fri Mar 23
Final - 7 innings
St. Petersburg College W, 14-4
Sat Mar 24
Final
at St. Petersburg College W, 14-7
Mon Mar 26
Final
Hillsborough Community College W, 6-2
Wed Mar 28
Final
at Hillsborough Community College W, 9-5
Sat Mar 31
Final
Hillsborough Community College W, 3-0
Wed Apr 04
Final
University of Tampa JV W, 15-1
Sat Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
Florida Southwestern W, 14-4
Mon Apr 09
Final
at Florida Southwestern W, 10-2
Wed Apr 11
Final - 12 innings
Florida Southwestern W, 4-3
Fri Apr 13
Final
Polk State College W, 9-3
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Polk State College L, 10-5
Mon Apr 16
Final
Polk State College L, 9-3
Wed Apr 18
Final - 7 innings
at South Florida State College W, 21-6
Fri Apr 20
Final
South Florida State College L, 8-2
Sat Apr 21
Final
at South Florida State College W, 18-5
Mon Apr 23
Final
St. Petersburg College W, 18-11
Wed Apr 25
Final
at St. Petersburg College W, 10-3
Fri Apr 27
Final - 8 innings
St. Petersburg College W, 10-0
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Hillsborough Community College W, 15-14
Mon Apr 30
Final
Hillsborough Community College L, 6-1
Wed May 02
Final
at Hillsborough Community College L, 9-7
Thu May 03
6:00 PM
IMG Academy
Scrimmage
Fri May 11
Final
vs. Tallahassee Community College W, 6-2
@ Lakeland, Fla. NJCAA Gulf District/FCSAA State Tournament
Sat May 12
Final
vs. Broward College W, 8-6
@ Lakeland, Fla. Game 7 - NJCAA D1 Gulf District/FCSAA State Tournament
Tue May 15
Final
vs. Chipola College L, 10-3
@ Lakeland, FL NJCAA Region 8 State Tournament - Game origninally scheduled for Sunday 5/13
Wed May 16
Final
vs. Hillsborough Community College L, 10-8
@ Lakeland Game start time is dependent on outcome of SCF/Chipola game
Fri Sep 14
1:00 PM
Florida Southwestern
Sat Sep 15
11:00 AM
Orlando Baseball Academy
Wed Sep 19
3:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
vs. Florida Southwestern
@ Auburndale
Sat Sep 22
3:00 PM
vs. Chipola College
@ Auburndale, FL
Fri Sep 28
1:00 PM
vs. Polk State College
@ Walter Fuller Complex, St. Petersburg
Fri Sep 28
3:30 PM
vs. South Florida State College
@ Walter Fuller Complex, St. Petersburg
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
Florida Burn
Sat Oct 06
11:00 AM
SWFL
Fri Oct 12
3:00 PM
at Florida Southwestern
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
at Stetson University
Tue Oct 16
3:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
Tue Oct 23
4:00 PM
at Eckerd College
Wed Oct 24
6:00 PM
at Florida Southern College
Sun Oct 28
10:15 AM
vs. FCSAA All-Star Game
@ Lakeland, Fl
Tue Oct 30
2:30 PM
MLB Scout Day
Fri Nov 02
3:00 PM
at IMG Post Grad
Thu Nov 08
2:00 PM
at University of Tampa
Fri Feb 01
4:00 PM
Santa Fe College
Mon Feb 18
3:00 PM
at Santa Fe College
View Full Schedule

Banner

Student Athlete Of The Month

Sydney Jaco The freshman defensive specialist earned FCSAA State/NJCAA Region 8 defensive player of the week during the voting period. It was the second time this season Jaco earned this honor.
Sydney Jaco The freshman defensive specialist lead the nation in digs per set.
Zach Attianese The sophomore pitcher was 4-0 in March with a staggering .65 ERA over 27.2 innings.
Andre Jackson The sophomore guard finished the season with 21.2 points per game. He was ranked second in the region in scoring per game and thirteenth among National Junior College Athletic Association Division 1 programs.
Jaren Shelby The sophomore outfielder opened the season with a .600 batting average, 5 runs scored, and 6 RBI's in a three game set with Gulf Coast State College.
Miles Wilson The freshman power forward from Jacksonville averaged 9.7 points per game and 6.7 rebounds per game.

Navbar Support

support

Banner

Banner