Top Stories

Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 12
1:00 PM
vs. Indian River State College
@ Lake Worth, FL Palm Beach Jamboree
Sat Aug 12
3:00 PM
vs. Webber International University
@ Lake Worth, FL Palm Beach Jamboree
Tue Aug 22
Final
at Daytona State College L, 3-0
Fri Aug 25
Final
vs. Polk State College L, 3-0
@ Eastern FL
Fri Aug 25
Final
at Eastern Florida State College L, 3-0
Titan Field House
Sat Aug 26
Final
at Indian River State College W, 3-2
Tri-Match @ Indian River State College
Sat Aug 26
Final
vs. Miami Dade College L, 3-0
@ Indian River State C Tri-Match @ Indian River State College
Tue Aug 29
Final
Eastern Florida State College L, 3-0
White Out
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Daytona State College L, 3-0
@ Pensacola State Coll Pensacola State Tournament
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Gulf Coast State College W, 3-0
@ Pensacola State Coll Pensalcola State Tournament
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Pasco-Hernando State College L, 3-0
@ PSC Gym Pensacola State Tournament
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Pensacola State College W, 3-1
@ Pensacola
Tue Sep 05
Final
Florida College L, 3-2
Decade Night
Thu Sep 07
Cancelled
at Palm Beach State College
Match cancelled due to Hurricane Irma
Sat Sep 09
Cancelled
at Polk State College
Cancelled
Sat Sep 09
Cancelled
vs. Broward College
@ Winter Haven, FL Match cancelled due to Hurricane Irma
Thu Sep 14
Cancelled
Daytona State College
Match cancelled due to Hurricane Irma
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Daytona State College L, 3-0
@ Saint Johns Rivers Tri-Match @ St. John's River College
Sat Sep 23
Final
at St. Johns River State College L, 3-2
Tri-Match @ St. John's River College
Thu Sep 28
Final
at Florida College L, 3-1
Fri Sep 29
Final
at Hillsborough Community College L, 3-0
Hillsborough CC Tournament
Fri Sep 29
Final
vs. San Jacinto College-Central L, 3-1
@ Hills borough Commun Hillsborough CC Tournament
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Miami Dade College L, 3-0
@ Hills borough Commun Hillsborough CC Tournament
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. College of Central Florida L, 3-0
@ Hills borough Commun Hillsborough CC Tournament
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Hillsborough Community College W, 3-0
Thu Oct 05
Final
at St. Petersburg College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. Eastern Florida State College W, 3-0
@ Indian River State C Tri-Match @ Indian River State College
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Indian River State College W, 3-2
Tri-Match @ Indian River State College
Tue Oct 10
Final
South Florida State College W, 3-1
Favorite Sports Team Night
Thu Oct 12
Final
Hillsborough Community College L, 3-0
Manatee/Sarasota Schools Night
Sat Oct 14
Final
Palm Beach State College W, 3-0
Pink Out
Sat Oct 14
Final
St. Johns River State College W, 3-0
Tue Oct 17
Final
St. Petersburg College L, 3-0
Flag Night
Thu Oct 19
Final
at South Florida State College W, 3-2
Fri Oct 20
Final
at Pasco-Hernando State College L, 3-2
Sat Oct 21
Final
Miami Dade College L, 3-0
Military Appreciation Night
Sat Oct 21
Final
Polk State College W, 3-0
Tue Oct 24
Final
Pasco-Hernando State College L, 3-0
Superhero Sophomores Night
Sat Oct 28
Final
at College of Central Florida L, 3-1
Tri-Match @ College of Central Florida
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. St. Johns River State College W, 3-0
@ Central Florida Tri-Match @ College of Central Florida
Sat Aug 18
12:00 PM
at Florida State College at Jacksonville
FSCJ Jamboree (scrimmage)
Wed Aug 22
Final
at Pasco-Hernando State College L, 3-0
Fri Aug 24
Final
vs. Polk State College L, 3-0
@ HCC HCC Volleyball Invitational
Fri Aug 24
Final
vs. Miami Dade College L, 3-1
@ HCC HCC Tournament
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. College of Central Florida L, 3-0
@ HCC HCC Tournament
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Pasco-Hernando State College L, 3-0
@ HCC HCC Tournament
Mon Aug 27
Final
at Florida State College at Jacksonville L, 3-1
Tue Aug 28
Final
at Daytona State College L, 3-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Snead State Community College W, 3-1
@ Pensacola state coll Pensacola Sate College Tournament
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Gadsden State Community College W, 3-1
@ Pensacola State Coll Pensacola State Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Lawson State Community College W, 3-0
@ Pensacola Pensacola State Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Coastal Alabama - Brewton W, 3-0
@ Milton, Florida Pensacola Sate College Tournament
Tue Sep 04
Final
Daytona State College L, 3-0
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Palm Beach State College L, 3-1
Wed Sep 12
Final
Florida Gateway College W, 3-0
Tri-Match
Wed Sep 12
Final
Broward College L, 3-2
Tri-Match
Fri Sep 14
Final
Indian River State College L, 3-0
Tri-Match @ State College of Florida at Manatee
Sat Sep 15
Final
St. Petersburg College L, 3-0
Tri-Match
Sat Sep 15
Final
Santa Fe College L, 3-0
Tri-Match
Tue Sep 18
Final
at College of Central Florida L, 3-0
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. College of Central Florida L, 3-1
@ Miami dade College
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Miami Dade College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Polk State College L, 3-0
@ Miami Dade College Miami Dade Tournament
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 3-2
@ Miami Dade College
Tue Sep 25
Final
Hillsborough Community College L, 3-2
Thu Sep 27
Final
at St. Petersburg College L, 3-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Hillsborough Community College L, 3-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
St. Petersburg College L, 3-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Miami Dade College L, 3-0
@ State College of Flo Military Appreciation Day
Sat Oct 13
Final
Palm Beach State College W, 3-1
Military Appreciation Day
Sat Oct 13
Final
College of Central Florida L, 3-0
Military Appreciation Day
Tue Oct 16
Final
Hillsborough Community College L, 3-2
Thu Oct 18
Final
at St. Petersburg College L, 3-1
Thu Oct 25
Cancelled
St. Johns River State College
Match Cancelled
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner

Student Athlete Of The Month

Sydney Jaco The freshman defensive specialist earned FCSAA State/NJCAA Region 8 defensive player of the week during the voting period. It was the second time this season Jaco earned this honor.
Sydney Jaco The freshman defensive specialist lead the nation in digs per set.
Zach Attianese The sophomore pitcher was 4-0 in March with a staggering .65 ERA over 27.2 innings.
Andre Jackson The sophomore guard finished the season with 21.2 points per game. He was ranked second in the region in scoring per game and thirteenth among National Junior College Athletic Association Division 1 programs.
Jaren Shelby The sophomore outfielder opened the season with a .600 batting average, 5 runs scored, and 6 RBI's in a three game set with Gulf Coast State College.
Miles Wilson The freshman power forward from Jacksonville averaged 9.7 points per game and 6.7 rebounds per game.

Navbar Support

support

Banner

Banner