Top Stories

Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 26
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College L, 6-5
@ Clearwater, FL
Fri Jan 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. St. Johns River State College W, 8-0
@ Clearwater, FL
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Seminole State College of Florida W, 1-0
@ Clearwater, FL
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Lake-Sumter State College W, 8-5
@ Clearwater, FL
Sat Feb 03
Final
vs. Seminole State College of Florida W, 4-2
Sat Feb 03
Final - 8 innings
vs. Seminole State College of Florida L, 5-3
Tue Feb 06
Final
at Lake-Sumter State College W, 15-5
Tue Feb 06
Final
at Lake-Sumter State College W, 3-0
Fri Feb 09
Final
vs. Daytona State College W, 9-3
Fri Feb 09
Final
vs. Daytona State College W, 4-3
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Santa Fe College W, 4-1
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Santa Fe College W, 7-2
Tue Feb 13
Cancelled
at College of Central Florida
Rained out
Tue Feb 13
Cancelled
at College of Central Florida
Rained out
Thu Feb 15
Final - 5 innings
at Indian River State College L, 9-1
Thu Feb 15
Final
at Indian River State College L, 3-0
Fri Feb 16
Final
vs. Broward College W, 9-4
Fri Feb 16
Final - 5 innings
vs. Broward College W, 10-2
Tue Feb 20
Final - 8 innings
at Eastern Florida State College W, 5-1
Titan Softball Complex
Tue Feb 20
Final - 5 innings
at Eastern Florida State College W, 13-2
Titan Softball Complex
Thu Feb 22
Final
vs. Eastern Florida State College W, 4-0
Bradenton, FL (SCF)
Thu Feb 22
Final - 5 innings
vs. Eastern Florida State College W, 9-1
Bradenton, FL (SCF)
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. Santa Fe College W, 5-1
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. Santa Fe College W, 4-3
Wed Feb 28
Final - 5 innings
vs. Oakland Community College W, 11-3
Wed Feb 28
Final - 5 innings
vs. Oakland Community College W, 14-0
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Daytona State College W, 4-3
@ Sanford, Fl
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. St. Johns River State College L, 6-3
@ Sanford, Fl
Sun Mar 04
Final
vs. Pensacola State College L, 9-4
@ Sanford, Fl
Sun Mar 04
Final - 9 innings
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville L, 6-5
@ Sanford, Fl
Tue Mar 06
Final - 6 innings
at Hillsborough Community College W, 11-2
Tue Mar 06
Final
at Hillsborough Community College L, 6-5
Thu Mar 08
Final
vs. St. Petersburg College L, 7-4
Thu Mar 08
Final - 11 innings
vs. St. Petersburg College W, 4-3
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. El Paso Community College W, 4-1
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. El Paso Community College W, 10-5
Mon Mar 12
Final - 5 innings
vs. El Paso Community College W, 9-1
Mon Mar 12
Final
vs. El Paso Community College L, 8-5
Tue Mar 13
Final
vs. Florida Southwestern State College L, 6-2
Tue Mar 13
Final
vs. Florida Southwestern State College L, 7-0
Thu Mar 15
Final - 5 innings
at South Florida State College W, 11-1
Thu Mar 15
Final - 11 innings
at South Florida State College W, 8-5
Tue Mar 20
Postponed
at Polk State College
Postponed to Thursday March 22nd due to inclement weather
Tue Mar 20
Postponed
at Polk State College
Postponed to Thursday March 22nd due to inclement weather
Thu Mar 22
Final - 6 innings
at Polk State College W, 9-1
Make up of 3/20 postponed game
Thu Mar 22
Final
at Polk State College L, 3-1
Make up of 3/20 postponed game
Tue Mar 27
Final
vs. Hillsborough Community College W, 9-2
Tue Mar 27
Final - 11 innings
vs. Hillsborough Community College L, 9-7
Thu Mar 29
Final
at St. Petersburg College L, 3-2
Thu Mar 29
Final
at St. Petersburg College L, 8-3
Tue Apr 03
Final
at Florida Southwestern State College L, 3-1
Tue Apr 03
Final - 5 innings
at Florida Southwestern State College L, 11-3
Thu Apr 05
Final
vs. South Florida State College W, 9-4
Thu Apr 05
Final - 5 innings
vs. South Florida State College W, 8-0
Tue Apr 10
Postponed
vs. Polk State College
Postponed to Thursday April 12 due to weather
Tue Apr 10
Postponed
vs. Polk State College
Postponed to Thursday April 12 due to weather
Thu Apr 12
Final - 5 innings
vs. Polk State College W, 9-1
Thu Apr 12
Final
vs. Polk State College W, 5-1
Tue Apr 17
Final
vs. South Florida State College W, 8-3
Suncoast Conferece Tournament Game - This is NOT a doubleheader
Thu Apr 19
Final - 5 innings
at St. Petersburg College L, 8-0
Suncoast Conferece Tournament Game
Tue Apr 24
Final
vs. College of Central Florida L, 4-0
Tue Apr 24
Final
vs. College of Central Florida L, 8-4
Sat Jan 19
11:00 AM
vs. Alumni Game
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. College of Central Florida W, 6-5
@ Clearwater, Fl JUCO Kickoff Classic
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Pensacola State College W, 6-2
@ Clearwater, Fl
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Miami Dade College L, 7-6
@ Clearwater, Fl JUCO Classic
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Pasco-Hernando State College W, 11-8
@ Clearwater, FL
Sat Feb 02
Cancelled
at Broward College
Sat Feb 02
Cancelled
at Broward College
Thu Feb 07
Final - 8 innings
at Lake-Sumter State College W, 5-2
Thu Feb 07
Final
at Lake-Sumter State College W, 7-2
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Santa Fe College W, 4-2
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Santa Fe College W, 8-0
Fri Feb 15
Final
at Eastern Florida State College W, 6-4
Titan Softball Complex
Fri Feb 15
Final
at Eastern Florida State College W, 4-3
Titan Softball Complex
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Miami Dade College W, 9-2
Sat Feb 16
Final - 5 innings
at Miami Dade College W, 12-2
Tue Feb 19
Final
vs. Lake-Sumter State College W, 6-3
Tue Feb 19
Final
vs. Lake-Sumter State College W, 3-0
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Tallahassee Community College L, 4-3
@ Longwood, Fla. Seminole Tournament
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. St. Johns River State College L, 4-2
@ Neutral Seminole Tournament
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College W, 10-5
@ Sanford, FL Seminole Tournament
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. Chattanooga State Community College W, 8-4
@ Sanford, FL Seminole Tournament
Mon Feb 25
Final - 9 innings
vs. Oakland Community College L, 7-5
Mon Feb 25
Final
vs. Oakland Community College W, 3-2
Tue Feb 26
Final
at Santa Fe College W, 3-0
Tue Feb 26
Final - 6 innings
at Santa Fe College L, 4-1
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. Eastern Florida State College L, 1-0
Bradenton, FL
Fri Mar 01
Final - 5 innings
vs. Eastern Florida State College L, 13-3
Bradenton, FL
Sat Mar 02
Final - 8 innings
vs. College of Central Florida L, 5-3
Military Appreciation Day
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. College of Central Florida W, 6-0
Military Appreciation Day
Mon Mar 04
Final - 5 innings
vs. Kalamazoo Valley Community College W, 9-1
Mon Mar 04
Final
vs. Kalamazoo Valley Community College W, 7-3
Thu Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
vs. Palm Beach State College W, 8-0
Thu Mar 07
Final - 8 innings
vs. Palm Beach State College W, 3-2
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Broward College W, 8-3
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Broward College W, 7-1
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Hillsborough Community College W, 6-1
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Hillsborough Community College W, 9-2
Thu Mar 14
Final
at South Florida State College W, 8-6
Thu Mar 14
Final
at South Florida State College W, 3-1
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. El Paso Community College W, 5-1
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. El Paso Community College L, 6-2
Tue Mar 19
Postponed
at St. Petersburg College
Rescheduled to Thursday March 28
Tue Mar 19
Postponed
at St. Petersburg College
Rescheduled to Thursday March 28
Thu Mar 21
Final - 8 innings
vs. Florida Southwestern State College L, 3-2
Bradenton, Fla.
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Florida Southwestern State College L, 9-0
Bradenton, Fla.
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Polk State College W, 4-3
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Polk State College W, 9-2
Thu Mar 28
Final
at St. Petersburg College W, 6-3
Rescheduled from Tuesday March 19
Thu Mar 28
Final - 8 innings
at St. Petersburg College W, 10-5
Rescheduled from Tuesday March 19
Tue Apr 02
Final
at Hillsborough Community College W, 8-4
Tue Apr 02
Final
at Hillsborough Community College W, 11-5
Thu Apr 04
Final
vs. South Florida State College W, 10-4
Thu Apr 04
Final
vs. South Florida State College W, 3-2
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. St. Petersburg College W, 4-1
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. St. Petersburg College W, 2-1
Thu Apr 11
Final
at Florida Southwestern State College L, 6-1
Fort Myers, Fla.
Thu Apr 11
Final - 5 innings
at Florida Southwestern State College L, 14-0
Fort Myers, Fla.
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Polk State College W, 4-0
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Polk State College W, 4-2
Sat Apr 20
Final - 5 innings
vs. Hillsborough Community College W, 13-5
Conference Playoff
Mon Apr 22
Final - 6 innings
vs. Hillsborough Community College W, 10-2
@ Bradenton, Fl Suncoast Conference Tournament Championship Series, SCF leads series 1-0
Thu Apr 25
Final
at College of Central Florida L, 9-5
Thu Apr 25
Final
at College of Central Florida W, 10-6
Thu May 02
Final - 6 innings
vs. Chipola College L, 8-0
@ Boombah Sports compl Seminole County May 2-5, 2019
Fri May 03
Final
vs. Eastern Florida State College W, 9-5
@ Boombah SC NJCAA District/FCSAA State Tournament
Sat May 04
Final
vs. Indian River State College L, 3-2
@ Boombah SC
View Full Schedule

Banner

Student Athlete Of The Month

Sara Ramirez Goncalves The freshman tennis player held down the #3 line on the 2018-19 tennis team. Sara's performance throughout the season was instrumental in the Manatees 5th place finish at nationals.
Cheyenne Nunez The sophomore outfielder set a State College of Florida record for stolen bases in March.
Kailey Christian The freshman experienced success as pitcher and hitter during the voting period.
Cyrus Barnes The sophomore has proven himself to be an influential member of the 2018-19 basketball team.
D'Moi Hodge The freshman leads all Manatees in scoring this season. He is averaging 18.6 points per game through 16 games.
Sydney Jaco The freshman defensive specialist earned FCSAA State/NJCAA Region 8 defensive player of the week during the voting period. It was the second time this season Jaco earned this honor.
Sydney Jaco The freshman defensive specialist lead the nation in digs per set.
Zach Attianese The sophomore pitcher was 4-0 in March with a staggering .65 ERA over 27.2 innings.
Andre Jackson The sophomore guard finished the season with 21.2 points per game. He was ranked second in the region in scoring per game and thirteenth among National Junior College Athletic Association Division 1 programs.
Jaren Shelby The sophomore outfielder opened the season with a .600 batting average, 5 runs scored, and 6 RBI's in a three game set with Gulf Coast State College.
Miles Wilson The freshman power forward from Jacksonville averaged 9.7 points per game and 6.7 rebounds per game.

Navbar Support

support

Banner

Banner