2019-20 SCF Manatees Baseballl Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 14
vs
Orlando Baseball Academy #
Doubleheader
12:00 PM
H
Mon Sep 16
at
Hillsborough Community College #
Final
L, 7-4
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Seminole State College of Florida #
@ Auburdale, Fla
12:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Palm Beach State College #
@ Auburndale
3:00 PM
N
Wed Sep 25
at
IMG Post Grad #
2:30 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Polk State College #
@ Walter Fuller Complex, St. Petersburg
1:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
South Florida State College #
@ Walter Fuller Complex, St. Petersburg
3:30 PM
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
Hillsborough Community College #
@ Baseball City (Walter Fuller Complex)
Final
L, 5-3
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Florida Burn Platinum #
11:00 AM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
St. Petersburg College #
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Pasco-Hernando State College #
3:00 PM
H
Mon Oct 07
vs
MLB Scout Day #
2:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
at
St. Petersburg College #
Cancelled due to weather
Cancelled
A
Sun Oct 13
vs
FCSAA All-Star Game #
@ Lakeland, FL
10:15 AM
N
Fri Oct 18
at
Florida State University #
4:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 20
vs
SWFL #
11:00 AM
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Florida Southern College #
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Florida Southwestern State College #
Bradenton, Fla.
3:00 PM
H
Mon Oct 28
vs
Hillsborough Community College #
3:30 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
at
Eckerd College #
4:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Florida Southwestern State College #
Fort Myers, Fla.
3:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 02
vs
Elite Squad #
Doubleheader
12:00 PM
H
Mon Nov 04
vs
Pasco-Hernando State College #
3:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 07
at
University of Tampa #
2:30 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
College of Central Florida
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
College of Central Florida
2:30 PM
A
March
Mon Mar 23
at
Florida Southwestern State College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
6:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
Florida Southwestern State College *
Bradenton, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
at
Florida Southwestern State College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
6:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 25
vs
Florida Southwestern State College *
Bradenton, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 27
at
Florida Southwestern State College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
6:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference