Top Stories

Schedule & Results

Thu Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Florida Southern College
Scrimmage
Sun Feb 04
Postponed
at Hillsborough Community College
Match was postponed due to rain. Make up match scheduled for 2:00 pm on 2/28/18
Wed Feb 07
3:00 PM
vs. Rollins College
Fri Feb 09
Final
at University of Tampa L, 8-1
Sat Feb 10
Final
at St. Leo University L, 9-0
Thu Feb 15
Final
at Eastern Florida State College L, 9-0
Titan Tennis Center
Tue Feb 20
Final
at St. Petersburg College L, 9-0
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. ASA College (Miami) L, 8-1
Bradenton, FL
Wed Feb 28
Final
at Hillsborough Community College L, 9-0
Make up match due to 2/4/18 rainout
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Broward College L, 9-0
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Hillsborough Community College L, 9-0
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. St. Petersburg College L, 8-1
Fri Mar 30
Final
vs. Eastern Florida State College L, 9-0
Bradenton, FL (SCF)
Fri Apr 06
Final
at Broward College L, 9-0
Sat Apr 07
Final
at ASA College (Miami) L, 9-0
Hialeah, FL (Goodlet Tennis Center)
View Full Schedule

Banner

Student Athlete Of The Month

Kailey Christian The freshman experienced success as pitcher and hitter during the voting period.
Cyrus Barnes The sophomore has proven himself to be an influential member of the 2018-19 basketball team.
D'Moi Hodge The freshman leads all Manatees in scoring this season. He is averaging 18.6 points per game through 16 games.
Sydney Jaco The freshman defensive specialist earned FCSAA State/NJCAA Region 8 defensive player of the week during the voting period. It was the second time this season Jaco earned this honor.
Sydney Jaco The freshman defensive specialist lead the nation in digs per set.
Zach Attianese The sophomore pitcher was 4-0 in March with a staggering .65 ERA over 27.2 innings.
Andre Jackson The sophomore guard finished the season with 21.2 points per game. He was ranked second in the region in scoring per game and thirteenth among National Junior College Athletic Association Division 1 programs.
Jaren Shelby The sophomore outfielder opened the season with a .600 batting average, 5 runs scored, and 6 RBI's in a three game set with Gulf Coast State College.
Miles Wilson The freshman power forward from Jacksonville averaged 9.7 points per game and 6.7 rebounds per game.

Navbar Support

support

Banner

Banner